Researchers

Project Leaders

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Prof Michael Crommelin+61 3 8344 6175m.crommelin@unimelb.edu.auMelbourne Law School (Bldg 106)
Prof Sandra Kentish+61 3 8344 6682sandraek@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Prof Stephan Matthäis+61 3 8344 6084stephan.matthai@unimelb.edu.auInfrastructure Engineering
Dr John Moreau+61 3 8344 6518jmoreau@unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Prof Greg Qiao+61 3 8344 8665gregghq@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)

Research Scientists and Engineers

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Dr Jay Black+61 3 9035 5218jay.black@unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Gabe da Silva+61 3 8344 6627gdasilva@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Qiang Fu+61 3 8344 4153qiangf@unimelb.edu.auChemistry (Bldg 154)
Dr Kathryn Mumford+61 3 8344 0048mumfordk@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Colin Scholes+61 3 9035 8289cascho@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Jin (Eric) Shang+61 3 8344 6640jin.shang@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Dr Ranjeet Singh+61 3 9035 8765ranjeet.singh@unimelb.edu.auChemistry (Bldg 154)
Dr Kathryn Smith+61 3 8344 8863kathryn.smith@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Hong Vu+61 3 9035 6769hong.vu@unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Penny Xiao+61 3 9035 8765penny.xiao@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Ella Maria Llanos Rodriquez+61 3 834 46864ella.llanos@unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)

Dr Samitha Perera Perera

+61 3 903 58649samintha.perera@unimelb.edu.auInfrastructure Engineering
    
    
    

Associates

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Mr Barry Hooper+61 3 8344 6622bhooper@unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Mr Sandeep Sharma+61 412 515 494sharmass@bigpond.comn/a
Dr Dennis Van Puyvelde+61 423 024 550drdennis27@gmail.comn/a