Researchers

Project Leaders

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Prof Michael Crommelin +61 3 8344 6175 m.crommelin@unimelb.edu.au Melbourne Law School (Bldg 106)
Prof Sandra Kentish +61 3 8344 6682 sandraek@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Prof Stephan Matthäis +61 3 8344 6084 stephan.matthai@unimelb.edu.au Infrastructure Engineering
Dr John Moreau +61 3 8344 6518 jmoreau@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Prof Greg Qiao +61 3 8344 8665 gregghq@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)

Research Scientists and Engineers

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Dr Jay Black +61 3 9035 5218 jay.black@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Gabe da Silva +61 3 8344 6627 gdasilva@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Qiang Fu +61 3 8344 4153 qiangf@unimelb.edu.au Chemistry (Bldg 154)
Dr Kathryn Mumford +61 3 8344 0048 mumfordk@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Colin Scholes +61 3 9035 8289 cascho@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Jin (Eric) Shang +61 3 8344 6640 jin.shang@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Dr Ranjeet Singh +61 3 9035 8765 ranjeet.singh@unimelb.edu.au Chemistry (Bldg 154)
Dr Kathryn Smith +61 3 8344 8863 kathryn.smith@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Hong Vu +61 3 9035 6769 hong.vu@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Penny Xiao +61 3 9035 8765 penny.xiao@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Ella Maria Llanos Rodriquez +61 3 834 46864 ella.llanos@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Samitha Perera Perera +61 3 903 58649 samintha.perera@unimelb.edu.au Infrastructure Engineering

Associates

NamePhoneEmailLocation
A/Prof. Barry Hooper +61 3 8344 6622 bhooper@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Mr Sandeep Sharma +61 412 515 494 sharmass@bigpond.com n/a
Dr Dennis Van Puyvelde +61 423 024 550 drdennis27@gmail.com n/a