Students

NameEmailLocation
Mr Syed Anas Alialis1@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Cesar Castaneda Herrerac.castanedaherrera@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr David Danaciddanaci@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Mr Guoping Huguopingh@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Apoorv Jyotiajyoti@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Jinguk Kimj.kim25@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Hiep Thuan (Bill) Luhtlu@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Nouman Rafique Mirzan.mirza@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Thomas Moorethoamsm@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Ms Nasim Pournasim.pour@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Mr Joel Scofieldj.scofield@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Yue (Frank) Wuyuewu@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Ke Xie kxie@student.unimelb.edu.auChemistry (Bldg 154)
Mr Joel Yongj.yong1@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Qinghu Zhaoqinghuz@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Ms Qi Zhengzhengq1@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Philip Rossmanithprossmanith@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Angus Keillarrkeillar@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Ms Meghalim Phukanmphukan@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Anthony Trananthonyt3@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Apoorv Jyotiajyoti@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)