Students

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Mr Syed Anas Ali+61 3 9035 9774alis1@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Cesar Castaneda Herrera+61 3 9035 5218c.castanedaherrera@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr David Danaci+61 3 8344 6640ddanaci@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Mr Guoping Hu+61 3 8344 8806guopingh@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Apoorv Jyotin/aajyoti@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Jinguk Kim+61 3 8344 8678j.kim25@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Hiep Thuan (Bill) Lu+61 3 8344 8806htlu@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Nouman Rafique Mirza+61 3 8344 8863n.mirza@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Thomas Moore+61 3 8344 4888thoamsm@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Ms Nasim Pour+61 3 8344 6640nasim.pour@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Mr Joel Scofield+61 3 8344 8678j.scofield@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Yue (Frank) Wu+61 3 8344 8863yuewu@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Ke Xie +61 3 8344 8678kxie@student.unimelb.edu.auChemistry (Bldg 154)
Mr Joel Yong+61 3 8344 8806j.yong1@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Qinghu Zhao+61 3 8344 6640qinghuz@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Ms Qi Zheng+61 3 8344 8806zhengq1@student.unimelb.edu.auChemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Mr Philip Rossmanith prossmanith@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr Angus Keillar rkeillar@student.unimelb.edu.auEarth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)