Researchers

Project Group Leaders

NamePhoneEmailArea
Prof Ralf Haese +61 3 9035 3055 ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.auClick to see the Geochemistry team 
Dr Kathryn Mumford +61 3 8344 0048 mumfordk@unimelb.edu.au Click to see the Solvents team
Prof Stephan Matthäis +61 3 8344 6084 stephan.matthai@unimelb.edu.auClick to see the Reservoir Engineering team
Dr John Moreau +61 3 8344 6518 jmoreau@unimelb.edu.auClick to see the Geochemistry team
Prof Peter Rayner +61 3 8344 9708 prayner@unimelb.edu.au Click to see the Atmospheric Monitoring team
Dr Colin Scholes +61 3 9035 8289 cascho@unimelb.edu.au Click to see the Membranes team
Prof Paul Webley +61 3 9035 7873 paul.webley@unimelb.edu.au Click to see the Adsorbents team
Prof Mike Sandiford +61 3 8344 7221 mikes@unimelb.edu.au Click to see the Seismology team
Prof Sandra Kentish +61 3 8344 6682 sandraek@unimelb.edu.auClick to see the Solvents team
Prof Geoff Stevens +61 3 8344 6621 gstevens@unimelb.edu.au Click to see the Geochemistry team

Research Scientists and Engineers

NamePhoneEmailLocation
Dr Jay Black +61 3 9035 5218 jay.black@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Gabe da Silva +61 3 8344 6627 gdasilva@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Qiang Fu +61 3 8344 4153 qiangf@unimelb.edu.au Chemistry (Bldg 154)
Dr Jin (Eric) Shang +61 3 8344 6640 jin.shang@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Dr Kathryn Smith +61 3 8344 8863 kathryn.smith@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Dr Hong Vu +61 3 9035 6769 hong.vu@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Ella Maria Llanos Rodriquez +61 3 834 46864 ella.llanos@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Samitha Perera Perera +61 3 903 58649 samintha.perera@unimelb.edu.au Infrastructure Engineering