Professional Staff and Associates

NameRolePhoneEmailLocation
Prof Peter Cook Senior Adviser - pjcook@co2crc.com.au -
Prof Ralf Haese Director +61 3 9035 3055 ralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Dr Kathryn Mumford Deputy Director +61 3 8344 0048 mumfordk@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 167)
Assoc Prof Malcolm Garratt Chairman - malcolm.garratt@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Prof. Paul Webley Executive +61 3 9035 7873 paul.webley@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165
Mr Bill Stathopoulos Centre Administrator +61 3 8344 1851 bill.stathopoulos@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Ms Joy Tang Administrative officer +61 3 903 58029 jtttang@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Ms Sandeep Sharma Associate - sandeep.sharma@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
Mr George Carman Associate - george.carman@unimelb.edu.au Earth Sciences (McCoy Bldg)
A/Prof. Barry Hooper Associate +61 3 8344 6622 bhooper@unotech.com.au; bhooper@unimelb.edu.au Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Bldg 165)
Prof Michael CrommelinInternal Stakeholder+61 3 8344 6175m.crommelin@unimelb.edu.auMelbourne Law School (Bldg 106)